Orange County Model A Ford Club 
Post Office Box 10595
Santa Ana, California 92711

2018 OCMAFC Board Members

President
Louise Hall
714-282-0499
rickandlouise@socal.rr.com


VP & Activities Director
Steve Pavich
714-963-2633
spavich@socal.rr.com


Secretary
Norm Kredit 
714-635-3335
leorakredit@yahoo.com


Treasurer
Marilyn Hawkins 
714-730-4026
m_hawkins33@cox.net


Technical Director
Dennis Kliesen
949-466-7475
drkliesen@gmail.com


Newsletter Editor
Tissy Smith-Hatcher
714-546-8554
tissysmith1@gmail.com


Immediate Past President
Jim Runyon
714-390-1528
jamesfrunyon@aol.com


2018 OCMAFC Committee Chairs

Club Election
Joe Goff 
949-768-4627
josecool35@cox.net

Facilities Coordinator
Kathie McCall 
714-469-0946
dkmccall@socal.rr.com

Fourth Thursday Breakfast Meeting
Terry Collings 
714-970-7194
mtcollings@sbcglobal.net

Greeter
Doris Marshall 
562-431-9630
DandD51@gmail.com

Historian & Librarian
Steve Pavich 
714-963-2633
spavich@socal.rr.com

Membership
Vacant Position 
xxx-xxx-xxxx
ocmafc@gmail.com
(Membership Form

Merchandise & Sales
Diane Gaughen
818-354-2353
diane@lifeinthedash.com 

Pancake Breakfast Setup & Coordination
Frank Reese
714-970-6262
rftrust34@yahoo.com 

Raffle
Ed Cote
714-542-6161
patricia.cote@att.net

Refreshments
Carolyn Ratzlaff
714-529-5062
dcratzy@gmail.com
and
Dianne Runyon
(714)390-1528
jamesfrunyon@aol.com

Regional Representative
Carolyn Ratzlaff
714-529-5062
dcratzy@gmail.com

Scholarship Coordination (Discontinued)

Sunshine & Sorrow
Pam Heiland 
714-417-3111
colapam@sbcglobal.net

Web Master
Bruce MacIntosh
949-857-4723
brucem@genimage.com

Website Data Entry
ocmafc@gmail.com